Our Mission
Live Theatre Workshop provides performance and education to entertain, enlighten and uplift our community and to develop theatrical talent.

Live Theatre Workshop
5317 E Speedway Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85712
Reservations: (520) 327-4242
livetheatreworkshop@gmail.com



Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 11/28/2014
at 7:30 PM
The Game's Afoot, or Holmes for the Holidays Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 11/29/2014
at 7:30 PM
The Game's Afoot, or Holmes for the Holidays Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 11/30/2014
at 1:00 PM
Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree: A Christmas Sing-A-Long Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 11/30/2014
at 3:00 PM
The Game's Afoot, or Holmes for the Holidays Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 12/5/2014
at 7:30 PM
The Game's Afoot, or Holmes for the Holidays Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 12/6/2014
at 7:30 PM
The Game's Afoot, or Holmes for the Holidays Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 12/7/2014
at 1:00 PM
Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree: A Christmas Sing-A-Long Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 12/7/2014
at 3:00 PM
The Game's Afoot, or Holmes for the Holidays Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 12/12/2014
at 7:30 PM
The Game's Afoot, or Holmes for the Holidays Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 12/13/2014
at 7:30 PM
The Game's Afoot, or Holmes for the Holidays Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 12/14/2014
at 1:00 PM
Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree: A Christmas Sing-A-Long Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 12/14/2014
at 3:00 PM
The Game's Afoot, or Holmes for the Holidays Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 12/18/2014
at 7:30 PM
The Game's Afoot, or Holmes for the Holidays Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 12/19/2014
at 7:30 PM
The Game's Afoot, or Holmes for the Holidays Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 12/20/2014
at 7:30 PM
The Game's Afoot, or Holmes for the Holidays Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 12/21/2014
at 1:00 PM
Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree: A Christmas Sing-A-Long Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 12/21/2014
at 3:00 PM
The Game's Afoot, or Holmes for the Holidays Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 12/26/2014
at 7:30 PM
The Game's Afoot, or Holmes for the Holidays Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 12/27/2014
at 7:30 PM
The Game's Afoot, or Holmes for the Holidays Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 12/28/2014
at 3:00 PM
The Game's Afoot, or Holmes for the Holidays Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 1/8/2015
at 7:30 PM
The Savannah Disputation Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 1/9/2015
at 7:30 PM
The Savannah Disputation Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 1/10/2015
at 7:30 PM
The Savannah Disputation Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 1/11/2015
at 1:00 PM
The Snow Queen Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 1/11/2015
at 3:00 PM
The Savannah Disputation Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 1/16/2015
at 7:30 PM
The Savannah Disputation Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 1/17/2015
at 7:30 PM
The Savannah Disputation Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 1/18/2015
at 1:00 PM
The Snow Queen Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 1/18/2015
at 3:00 PM
The Savannah Disputation Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 1/23/2015
at 7:30 PM
The Savannah Disputation Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 1/24/2015
at 7:30 PM
The Savannah Disputation Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 1/25/2015
at 1:00 PM
The Snow Queen Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 1/25/2015
at 3:00 PM
The Savannah Disputation Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 1/30/2015
at 7:30 PM
The Savannah Disputation Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 1/31/2015
at 7:30 PM
The Savannah Disputation Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 2/1/2015
at 1:00 PM
The Snow Queen Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 2/1/2015
at 3:00 PM
The Savannah Disputation Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 2/6/2015
at 7:30 PM
The Savannah Disputation Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 2/7/2015
at 7:30 PM
The Savannah Disputation Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 2/8/2015
at 1:00 PM
The Snow Queen Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 2/8/2015
at 3:00 PM
The Savannah Disputation Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 2/12/2015
at 7:30 PM
The Savannah Disputation Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 2/13/2015
at 7:30 PM
The Savannah Disputation Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 2/14/2015
at 3:00 PM
The Savannah Disputation Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 2/14/2015
at 7:30 PM
The Savannah Disputation Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 2/19/2015
at 7:30 PM
Move Over Mrs Markham Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 2/20/2015
at 7:30 PM
Move Over Mrs Markham Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 2/21/2015
at 7:30 PM
Move Over Mrs Markham Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 2/22/2015
at 1:00 PM
The Snow Queen Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 2/22/2015
at 3:00 PM
Move Over Mrs Markham Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 2/27/2015
at 7:30 PM
Move Over Mrs Markham Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 2/28/2015
at 7:30 PM
Move Over Mrs Markham Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 3/1/2015
at 1:00 PM
The Snow Queen Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 3/1/2015
at 3:00 PM
Move Over Mrs Markham Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 3/6/2015
at 7:30 PM
Move Over Mrs Markham Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 3/7/2015
at 7:30 PM
Move Over Mrs Markham Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 3/8/2015
at 1:00 PM
The Snow Queen Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 3/8/2015
at 3:00 PM
Move Over Mrs Markham Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 3/13/2015
at 7:30 PM
Move Over Mrs Markham Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 3/14/2015
at 7:30 PM
Move Over Mrs Markham Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 3/15/2015
at 1:00 PM
The Snow Queen Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 3/15/2015
at 3:00 PM
Move Over Mrs Markham Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 3/20/2015
at 7:30 PM
Move Over Mrs Markham Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 3/21/2015
at 7:30 PM
Move Over Mrs Markham Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 3/22/2015
at 1:00 PM
The Snow Queen Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 3/22/2015
at 3:00 PM
Move Over Mrs Markham Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 3/26/2015
at 7:30 PM
Move Over Mrs Markham Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 3/27/2015
at 7:30 PM
Move Over Mrs Markham Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 3/28/2015
at 3:00 PM
Move Over Mrs Markham Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 3/28/2015
at 7:30 PM
Move Over Mrs Markham Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 4/2/2015
at 7:30 PM
Enchanted April Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 4/3/2015
at 7:30 PM
Enchanted April Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 4/4/2015
at 7:30 PM
Enchanted April Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 4/10/2015
at 7:30 PM
Enchanted April Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 4/11/2015
at 7:30 PM
Enchanted April Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 4/12/2015
at 1:00 PM
Winston McPepper and the Very Puppet-y Problem Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 4/12/2015
at 3:00 PM
Enchanted April Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 4/17/2015
at 7:30 PM
Enchanted April Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 4/18/2015
at 7:30 PM
Enchanted April Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 4/19/2015
at 1:00 PM
Winston McPepper and the Very Puppet-y Problem Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 4/19/2015
at 3:00 PM
Enchanted April Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 4/24/2015
at 7:30 PM
Enchanted April Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 4/25/2015
at 7:30 PM
Enchanted April Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 4/26/2015
at 1:00 PM
Winston McPepper and the Very Puppet-y Problem Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 4/26/2015
at 3:00 PM
Enchanted April Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 5/1/2015
at 7:30 PM
Enchanted April Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 5/2/2015
at 7:30 PM
Enchanted April Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 5/3/2015
at 1:00 PM
Winston McPepper and the Very Puppet-y Problem Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 5/3/2015
at 3:00 PM
Enchanted April Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 5/7/2015
at 7:30 PM
Enchanted April Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 5/8/2015
at 7:30 PM
Enchanted April Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 5/9/2015
at 7:30 PM
Enchanted April Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 5/10/2015
at 3:00 PM
Enchanted April Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 5/17/2015
at 1:00 PM
Winston McPepper and the Very Puppet-y Problem Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 5/24/2015
at 1:00 PM
Winston McPepper and the Very Puppet-y Problem Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 5/31/2015
at 1:00 PM
Winston McPepper and the Very Puppet-y Problem Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 6/7/2015
at 1:00 PM
Winston McPepper and the Very Puppet-y Problem Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.