Our Mission
Live Theatre Workshop provides performance and education to entertain, enlighten and uplift our community and to develop theatrical talent.

Live Theatre Workshop
5317 E Speedway Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85712
Reservations: (520) 327-4242
livetheatreworkshop@gmail.com


Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 9/30/2016
at 7:30 PM
[sic] Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 10/1/2016
at 7:30 PM
[sic] Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 10/6/2016
at 7:30 PM
My Name is Asher Lev Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 10/7/2016
at 7:30 PM
My Name is Asher Lev Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 10/8/2016
at 7:30 PM
My Name is Asher Lev Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 10/9/2016
at 12:30 PM
Goodies, Goons and Goblins - A Halloween Bash Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 10/9/2016
at 3:00 PM
My Name is Asher Lev Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 10/13/2016
at 7:30 PM
My Name is Asher Lev Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 10/14/2016
at 7:30 PM
My Name is Asher Lev Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 10/15/2016
at 7:30 PM
My Name is Asher Lev Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 10/15/2016
at 10:30 PM
Reasons: The House Burned Down Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 10/16/2016
at 12:30 PM
Goodies, Goons and Goblins - A Halloween Bash Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 10/16/2016
at 3:00 PM
My Name is Asher Lev Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 10/16/2016
at 7:30 PM
Reasons: The House Burned Down Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 10/20/2016
at 7:30 PM
My Name is Asher Lev Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 10/21/2016
at 7:30 PM
My Name is Asher Lev Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 10/22/2016
at 7:30 PM
My Name is Asher Lev Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 10/23/2016
at 12:30 PM
Goodies, Goons and Goblins - A Halloween Bash Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 10/23/2016
at 3:00 PM
My Name is Asher Lev Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 10/27/2016
at 7:30 PM
My Name is Asher Lev Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 10/28/2016
at 7:30 PM
My Name is Asher Lev Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 10/29/2016
at 7:30 PM
My Name is Asher Lev Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 10/30/2016
at 12:30 PM
Goodies, Goons and Goblins - A Halloween Bash Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 10/30/2016
at 3:00 PM
My Name is Asher Lev Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 11/3/2016
at 7:30 PM
My Name is Asher Lev Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 11/4/2016
at 7:30 PM
My Name is Asher Lev Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 11/5/2016
at 7:30 PM
My Name is Asher Lev Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 11/6/2016
at 12:30 PM
Goodies, Goons and Goblins - A Halloween Bash Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 11/6/2016
at 3:00 PM
My Name is Asher Lev Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 11/10/2016
at 7:30 PM
My Name is Asher Lev Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 11/11/2016
at 7:30 PM
My Name is Asher Lev Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 11/12/2016
at 3:00 PM
My Name is Asher Lev Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 11/12/2016
at 7:30 PM
My Name is Asher Lev Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 11/17/2016
at 7:30 PM
Miracle on 34th Street (A Live Radio Play) Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 11/18/2016
at 7:30 PM
Miracle on 34th Street (A Live Radio Play) Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 11/19/2016
at 7:30 PM
Miracle on 34th Street (A Live Radio Play) Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 11/20/2016
at 3:00 PM
Miracle on 34th Street (A Live Radio Play) Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 11/25/2016
at 7:30 PM
Miracle on 34th Street (A Live Radio Play) Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 11/26/2016
at 7:30 PM
Miracle on 34th Street (A Live Radio Play) Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 11/27/2016
at 12:30 PM
Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree: A Christmas Sing-A-Long Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 11/27/2016
at 3:00 PM
Miracle on 34th Street (A Live Radio Play) Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 12/1/2016
at 7:30 PM
Miracle on 34th Street (A Live Radio Play) Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 12/2/2016
at 7:30 PM
Miracle on 34th Street (A Live Radio Play) Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 12/3/2016
at 7:30 PM
Miracle on 34th Street (A Live Radio Play) Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 12/4/2016
at 12:30 PM
Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree: A Christmas Sing-A-Long Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 12/4/2016
at 3:00 PM
Miracle on 34th Street (A Live Radio Play) Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 12/8/2016
at 7:30 PM
Miracle on 34th Street (A Live Radio Play) Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 12/9/2016
at 7:30 PM
Miracle on 34th Street (A Live Radio Play) Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 12/10/2016
at 7:30 PM
Miracle on 34th Street (A Live Radio Play) Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 12/11/2016
at 12:30 PM
Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree: A Christmas Sing-A-Long Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 12/11/2016
at 3:00 PM
Miracle on 34th Street (A Live Radio Play) Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 12/15/2016
at 7:30 PM
Miracle on 34th Street (A Live Radio Play) Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 12/16/2016
at 7:30 PM
Miracle on 34th Street (A Live Radio Play) Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 12/17/2016
at 3:00 PM
Miracle on 34th Street (A Live Radio Play) Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 12/17/2016
at 7:30 PM
Miracle on 34th Street (A Live Radio Play) Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 12/18/2016
at 12:30 PM
Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree: A Christmas Sing-A-Long Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 12/18/2016
at 3:00 PM
Miracle on 34th Street (A Live Radio Play) Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 12/22/2016
at 7:30 PM
Miracle on 34th Street (A Live Radio Play) Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 12/23/2016
at 7:30 PM
Miracle on 34th Street (A Live Radio Play) Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 1/5/2017
at 7:30 PM
Buyer & Cellar Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 1/6/2017
at 7:30 PM
Buyer & Cellar Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 1/7/2017
at 7:30 PM
Buyer & Cellar Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 1/8/2017
at 12:30 PM
Cat-man and Kid Sparrow, The Fantastic Crime-Fighting Duo! Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 1/8/2017
at 3:00 PM
Buyer & Cellar Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 1/12/2017
at 7:30 PM
Buyer & Cellar Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 1/13/2017
at 7:30 PM
Buyer & Cellar Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 1/14/2017
at 7:30 PM
Buyer & Cellar Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 1/15/2017
at 12:30 PM
Cat-man and Kid Sparrow, The Fantastic Crime-Fighting Duo! Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 1/15/2017
at 3:00 PM
Buyer & Cellar Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 1/19/2017
at 7:30 PM
Buyer & Cellar Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 1/20/2017
at 7:30 PM
Buyer & Cellar Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 1/21/2017
at 7:30 PM
Buyer & Cellar Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 1/22/2017
at 12:30 PM
Cat-man and Kid Sparrow, The Fantastic Crime-Fighting Duo! Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 1/22/2017
at 3:00 PM
Buyer & Cellar Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 1/26/2017
at 7:30 PM
Buyer & Cellar Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 1/27/2017
at 7:30 PM
Buyer & Cellar Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 1/28/2017
at 7:30 PM
Buyer & Cellar Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 1/29/2017
at 12:30 PM
Cat-man and Kid Sparrow, The Fantastic Crime-Fighting Duo! Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 1/29/2017
at 3:00 PM
Buyer & Cellar Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 2/2/2017
at 7:30 PM
Buyer & Cellar Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 2/3/2017
at 7:30 PM
Buyer & Cellar Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 2/4/2017
at 7:30 PM
Buyer & Cellar Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 2/4/2017
at 10:30 PM
Naked Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 2/5/2017
at 12:30 PM
Cat-man and Kid Sparrow, The Fantastic Crime-Fighting Duo! Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 2/5/2017
at 3:00 PM
Buyer & Cellar Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 2/5/2017
at 7:30 PM
Naked Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 2/9/2017
at 7:30 PM
Buyer & Cellar Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 2/10/2017
at 7:30 PM
Buyer & Cellar Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 2/11/2017
at 3:00 PM
Buyer & Cellar Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 2/11/2017
at 7:30 PM
Buyer & Cellar Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 2/16/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Cripple of Inishmaan Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 2/17/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Cripple of Inishmaan Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 2/18/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Cripple of Inishmaan Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 2/19/2017
at 12:30 PM
Cat-man and Kid Sparrow, The Fantastic Crime-Fighting Duo! Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 2/19/2017
at 3:00 PM
The Cripple of Inishmaan Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 2/23/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Cripple of Inishmaan Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 2/24/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Cripple of Inishmaan Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 2/25/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Cripple of Inishmaan Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 2/26/2017
at 12:30 PM
Cat-man and Kid Sparrow, The Fantastic Crime-Fighting Duo! Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 2/26/2017
at 3:00 PM
The Cripple of Inishmaan Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
12
Page 1 of 2 

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.