Our Mission
Live Theatre Workshop provides performance and education to entertain, enlighten and uplift our community and to develop theatrical talent.

Live Theatre Workshop
5317 E Speedway Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85712
Reservations: (520) 327-4242
livetheatreworkshop@gmail.com


Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sun 2/18/2018
at 12:30 PM
RAPunzel Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 2/18/2018
at 3:00 PM
The Best Brothers Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 2/22/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Best Brothers Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 2/23/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Best Brothers Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 2/24/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Best Brothers Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 2/25/2018
at 12:30 PM
RAPunzel Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 2/25/2018
at 3:00 PM
The Best Brothers Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 3/1/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Best Brothers Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 3/2/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Best Brothers Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 3/3/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Best Brothers Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 3/4/2018
at 12:30 PM
RAPunzel Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 3/4/2018
at 3:00 PM
The Best Brothers Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 3/8/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Best Brothers Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 3/9/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Best Brothers Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 3/9/2018
at 10:30 PM
Abeyance: A State of Temporary Disuse or Suspension Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 3/10/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Best Brothers Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 3/10/2018
at 10:30 PM
Abeyance: A State of Temporary Disuse or Suspension Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 3/11/2018
at 12:30 PM
RAPunzel Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 3/11/2018
at 3:00 PM
The Best Brothers Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 3/15/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Best Brothers Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 3/16/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Best Brothers Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 3/17/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Best Brothers Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 3/18/2018
at 12:30 PM
RAPunzel Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 3/18/2018
at 3:00 PM
The Best Brothers Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 3/22/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Best Brothers Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 3/23/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Best Brothers Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 3/24/2018
at 3:00 PM
The Best Brothers Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 3/24/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Best Brothers Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 3/29/2018
at 7:30 PM
Women in Jeopardy Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 3/30/2018
at 7:30 PM
Women in Jeopardy Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 3/31/2018
at 7:30 PM
Women in Jeopardy Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 4/5/2018
at 7:30 PM
Women in Jeopardy Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 4/6/2018
at 7:30 PM
Women in Jeopardy Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 4/7/2018
at 7:30 PM
Women in Jeopardy Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 4/8/2018
at 12:30 PM
Spaceman Zero Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 4/8/2018
at 3:00 PM
Women in Jeopardy Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 4/12/2018
at 7:30 PM
Women in Jeopardy Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 4/13/2018
at 7:30 PM
Women in Jeopardy Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 4/14/2018
at 7:30 PM
Women in Jeopardy Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 4/15/2018
at 12:30 PM
Spaceman Zero Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 4/15/2018
at 3:00 PM
Women in Jeopardy Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 4/19/2018
at 7:30 PM
Women in Jeopardy Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 4/20/2018
at 7:30 PM
Women in Jeopardy Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 4/21/2018
at 7:30 PM
Women in Jeopardy Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 4/22/2018
at 12:30 PM
Spaceman Zero Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 4/22/2018
at 3:00 PM
Women in Jeopardy Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 4/26/2018
at 7:30 PM
Women in Jeopardy Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 4/27/2018
at 7:30 PM
Women in Jeopardy Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 4/28/2018
at 7:30 PM
Women in Jeopardy Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 4/29/2018
at 12:30 PM
Spaceman Zero Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 4/29/2018
at 3:00 PM
Women in Jeopardy Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 5/3/2018
at 7:30 PM
Women in Jeopardy Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 5/4/2018
at 7:30 PM
Women in Jeopardy Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 5/5/2018
at 3:00 PM
Women in Jeopardy Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 5/5/2018
at 7:30 PM
Women in Jeopardy Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 5/10/2018
at 7:30 PM
Miss Witherspoon Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 5/11/2018
at 7:30 PM
Miss Witherspoon Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 5/12/2018
at 7:30 PM
Miss Witherspoon Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 5/13/2018
at 12:30 PM
Spaceman Zero Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 5/13/2018
at 3:00 PM
Miss Witherspoon Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 5/17/2018
at 7:30 PM
Miss Witherspoon Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 5/18/2018
at 7:30 PM
Miss Witherspoon Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 5/19/2018
at 7:30 PM
Miss Witherspoon Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 5/19/2018
at 10:30 PM
An Unkept Secret Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 5/20/2018
at 12:30 PM
Spaceman Zero Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 5/20/2018
at 3:00 PM
Miss Witherspoon Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 5/20/2018
at 7:00 PM
An Unkept Secret Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 5/24/2018
at 7:30 PM
Miss Witherspoon Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 5/25/2018
at 7:30 PM
Miss Witherspoon Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 5/26/2018
at 7:30 PM
Miss Witherspoon Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 5/27/2018
at 12:30 PM
Spaceman Zero Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 5/27/2018
at 3:00 PM
Miss Witherspoon Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 5/31/2018
at 7:30 PM
Miss Witherspoon Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 6/1/2018
at 7:30 PM
Miss Witherspoon Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 6/2/2018
at 7:30 PM
Miss Witherspoon Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 6/3/2018
at 12:30 PM
Spaceman Zero Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 6/3/2018
at 3:00 PM
Miss Witherspoon Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Thu 6/7/2018
at 7:30 PM
Miss Witherspoon Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Fri 6/8/2018
at 7:30 PM
Miss Witherspoon Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 6/9/2018
at 7:30 PM
Miss Witherspoon Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sat 6/16/2018
at 10:30 PM
Three Lonely Plays and A Day At The Park Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ
Sun 6/17/2018
at 7:00 PM
Three Lonely Plays and A Day At The Park Live Theatre Workshop
Tucson, AZ

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.